Reality

Fashion Star S3

Fashion Star S3

Days - Wednesday

Time - UAE: 22:00 | GMT: 18:00

Repeat: Saturday
UAE: 21:00 | GMT: 17:00

Fashion Star is the first Arab program to highlight Arab talents in the field of fashion, with the participation of formidable mentors/judges known in the international fashion scene.



More from Reality

N-41