Reality

Fashion Star S4

Fashion Star S4

Days - Sunday

Time - UAE: 22:00 | GMT: 18:00

Repeat: Saturday
UAE: 21:00 | GMT: 17:00

Twelve fashion designers from different parts of the Arab world compete for the much-coveted title on the fourth season of Fashion Star Arabia.

Hollywood most sought after Red Carpet designer Reem Acra is back as chair of the judging panel. She will be joined by fashion expert Nadim Chammas and Tunisian International top model and actress, Rym Breidy.



N-42