Movies

Orphan
  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Wednesday

A husband and wife who recently lost their baby adopt a 9-year-old girl who is not nearly as innocent as she claims to be.

Final Destination 5
  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Wednesday

Survivors of a suspension-bridge collapse learn there's no way you can cheat Death.

Arthur
  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Thursday

Meet the world's only loveable billionaire.

Kingsman: The Secret Service
  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Thursday

Manners makes a man.

He's Just Not Into You
  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Friday

Are you the exception...or the rule?

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Friday

When a kingpin threatens New York City, a group of mutated turtle warriors must emerge from the shadows to protect their home.

Birdman
  • GMT 19:15 | UAE 23:15
  • Saturday

A washed-up superhero actor attempts to revive his fading career by writing, directing, and starring in a Broadway production.

A.I. Artificial Intelligence
  • GMT 21:00 | UAE 01:00
  • Saturday

A highly advanced robotic boy longs to become "real" so that he can regain the love of his human mother.

Tomorrowland
  • GMT 19:30 | UAE 23:30
  • Sunday

Bound by a shared destiny, a teen bursting with scientific curiosity and a former boy-genius inventor embark on a mission to unearth the secrets of a place somewhere in time and space that exists in their collective memory.

10,000 BC
  • GMT 21:30 | UAE 01:30
  • Sunday

A prehistoric epic that follows a young mammoth hunter's journey through uncharted territory to secure the future of his tribe.

My Super Ex-Girlfriend
  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Monday

When a regular guy dumps a superhero of her neediness, she uses her powers to make his life a living hell.

Captain Phillips
  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Monday

The true story of Captain Richard Phillips and the 2009 hijacking by Somali pirates of the U.S.-flagged MV Maersk Alabama

N-41