Reality

BGT S13
  • GMT 17:00 | UAE 21:00
  • Friday - Saturday

Britain’s Got Talent is back on its 13th season!

Super Skyscrapers

A close-up look at 4 world-renowned superstructures.

Climate: A Few Degrees Less

Beyond these extra 2°c, the Earth is bound to experience climate-caused disasters.

Journey To The Pale Red Dot
  • GMT 23:00 | UAE 03:00
  • Tuesday

The first person on the red planet.

Duroob 6
  • GMT 15:45 | UAE 19:45
  • Sun - Sat

A cultural/travel show with Ali Alsaloom aka Ask Ali.

The Winning Line
  • GMT 14:00 | UAE 18:00
  • Thursday - Friday

Guide on what's hot and what's not in horseracing.

DUBAI WORLD CUP 2019
  • GMT 11:00 | UAE 15:00
  • Saturday

The most awaited social and sporting event in Dubai.

Numbers

Documentary

Oscars 2019
  • GMT 17:00 | UAE 21:00
  • Tuesday

The glamorous ceremony of the 91st Academy Awards

Fashion Star S4
  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Sunday

Fashion Star Arabia is BACK!

Space Tomorrow

The big adventures of the past and the challenges of tomorrow.

N-41