Drama

Broken Angel
  • GMT 14:30 | UAE 18:30
  • Sunday - Thursday


Santa Diabla is the story of Santa Martínez, a woman who seeks revenge for the murder of her husband Willy Delgado.

Once Upon a Time: S - 5
  • GMT 16:00 | UAE 20:00
  • Sunday - Thursday


A woman is drawn to a town where fairy tales are to be believed.

The Whispers
  • GMT 17:00 | UAE 21:00
  • Friday - Saturday


An unseen force is manipulating society's most innocent-our children-to act in favor of its cause. As the kids unwittingly help this unknown enemy, the clock counts down in this suspenseful race to save humanity.

Blood & Oil (Season 1)
  • GMT 15:00 | UAE 19:00
  • Friday


A young married couple of newcomers looks to cash in on the modern-day oil boom in North Dakota and becomes involved with sly local oil baron, Hap Briggs, and his troubled family.

Supernatural (Season 10)
  • GMT 15:00 | UAE 19:00
  • Saturday


Two brothers follow their father's footsteps as "hunters" fighting evil supernatural beings

SOON - La Doña
  • GMT 16:00 | UAE 20:00
  • Sun - Thu


La Doña is a story of revenge, seduction, and betrayal based on the life of Altagracia, a woman abused and with a sad past.

SOON - Fortitude S1
  • GMT 17:00 | UAE 21:00
  • Wednesday


A British sci-fi psychological thriller television series created and written by Simon Donald.