Sitcoms

Men at Work S1
  • GMT 16:00 | UAE 20:00
  • Friday

Comedy following the misadventures of four buddies who work together at a magazine.

Baby Daddy S5
  • GMT 23:30 | UAE 03:30
  • Thursday-Friday

Ben might have some regrets for letting Riley go.

Galavant S2
  • GMT 16:00 | UAE 20:00
  • Friday

The adventures of Galavant, a dashing hero who is determined to reclaim his reputation and his "Happily Ever After" by going after the evil King Richard, who ruined it the moment he stole the love of Galavant's life, Madalena.