Movies

Birdman
  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Thursday

A washed-up superhero actor attempts to revive his fading career by writing, directing, and starring in a Broadway production.

The Bronx Bull
  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Thursday

The true story of an American legend.

Suite Française
  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Friday

During the early years of Nazi occupation of France in World War II, romance blooms between Lucile Angellier, a French villager, and Bruno von Falk, a German soldier.

Unexpected
  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Friday

No one is ever really prepared.

Someday This Pain Will Be Useful to You
  • GMT 18:30 | UAE 22:30
  • Saturday

A vulnerable teenager with a deep perception of the world and no idea how to live in it.

Punisher: War Zone
  • GMT 20:30 | UAE 00:30
  • Saturday

After hunting down and killing hundreds of violent criminals, Frank Castle, aka The Punisher, faces his most deadly foe yet: Jigsaw.

Underworld
  • GMT 19:30 | UAE 23:30
  • Sunday

Selene, a beautiful vampire warrior, is entrenched in a war between the vampire and werewolf races. Although she is aligned with the vampires, she falls in love with Michael, a werewolf who longs for the war to end.

The Machinist
  • GMT 21:30 | UAE 01:30
  • Sunday

An industrial worker who hasn't slept in a year begins to doubt his own sanity.

Underworld 2: Evolution
  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Monday

Selene, a beautiful vampire warrior, is entrenched in a war between the vampire and werewolf races. Although she is aligned with the vampires, she falls in love with Michael, a werewolf who longs for the war to end.

The Other Guys
  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Monday

Two mismatched New York City detectives seize an opportunity to step up like the city's top cops whom they idolize -- only things don't quite go as planned.

The Social Network
  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Tuesday

Harvard student Mark Zuckerberg creates the social networking site that would become known as Facebook, but is later sued by two brothers who claimed he stole their idea, and the cofounder who was later squeezed out of the business.

N-41