الجدول



GMT 20:00

UAE 00:00

وتبقى الجذور

GMT 21:00

UAE 01:00

بين القصرين

GMT 22:00

UAE 02:00

البيت العربي

GMT 23:00

UAE 03:00

منوعات غنائية

GMT 00:00

UAE 04:00

فارس السيف والقلم

GMT 01:00

UAE 05:00

حفنة من رجال

GMT 02:00

UAE 06:00

حكايا


GMT 04:00

UAE 08:00

ابتسامات وألحان

GMT 05:00

UAE 09:00

فارس السيف والقلم

GMT 06:00

UAE 10:00

فتيان السلاحف

GMT 06:30

UAE 10:30

قرية التوت

GMT 07:00

UAE 11:00

بين القصرين

GMT 08:00

UAE 12:00

حكايا

GMT 09:00

UAE 13:00

ابتسامات وألحان

GMT 10:00

UAE 14:00

وتبقى الجذور

GMT 11:00

UAE 15:00

حفنة من رجال

GMT 12:00

UAE 16:00

فتيان السلاحف

GMT 12:30

UAE 16:30

قرية التوت

GMT 13:00

UAE 17:00

عيال مشهور

GMT 14:00

UAE 18:00

فارس السيف والقلم

GMT 15:00

UAE 19:00

حكايا

GMT 16:00

UAE 20:00

وتبقى الجذور

GMT 17:00

UAE 21:00

بين القصرين

GMT 18:00

UAE 22:00

البيت العربي

GMT 19:00

UAE 23:00

عيال مشهور