الجدول



GMT 20:00

UAE 00:00

الوفاء

GMT 21:00

UAE 01:00

بوابة الحلواني

GMT 22:00

UAE 02:00

مقهى الألحان

GMT 23:00

UAE 03:00

منوعات غنائية


GMT 01:00

UAE 05:00

أحزان نوح

GMT 02:00

UAE 06:00

حكايا

GMT 03:00

UAE 07:00

هبوب الريح

GMT 04:00

UAE 08:00

أحزان نوح


GMT 06:00

UAE 10:00

رعد العملاق

GMT 06:30

UAE 10:30

بومبو

GMT 07:00

UAE 11:00

بوابة الحلواني

GMT 08:00

UAE 12:00

حكايا

GMT 09:00

UAE 13:00

سمر النجوم

GMT 10:00

UAE 14:00

الوفاء

GMT 11:00

UAE 15:00

أحزان نوح

GMT 12:00

UAE 16:00

رعد العملاق

GMT 12:30

UAE 16:30

بومبو

GMT 13:00

UAE 17:00

هبوب الريح


GMT 15:00

UAE 19:00

حكايا

GMT 16:00

UAE 20:00

الوفاء

GMT 17:00

UAE 21:00

بوابة الحلواني

GMT 18:00

UAE 22:00

مقهى الألحان

GMT 19:00

UAE 23:00

هبوب الريح