الجدول



GMT 20:00

UAE 00:00

فوازير

GMT 20:30

UAE 00:30

بومريان

GMT 21:00

UAE 01:00

بوابة الحلواني

GMT 22:00

UAE 02:00

نهاية رجل شجاع

GMT 23:00

UAE 03:00

رأفت الهجان

GMT 00:00

UAE 04:00

نور الإسلام

GMT 01:00

UAE 05:00

العلم والإيمان

GMT 02:00

UAE 06:00

بوابة الحلواني

GMT 03:00

UAE 07:00

طاش ما طاش

GMT 03:30

UAE 07:30

بومريان

GMT 04:00

UAE 08:00

علاء الدين

GMT 05:00

UAE 09:00

أبلة منيرة

GMT 06:00

UAE 10:00

حكايات عالمية

GMT 06:30

UAE 10:30

الرجل الحديدي

GMT 07:00

UAE 11:00

المناهل

GMT 07:30

UAE 11:30

الفترة الدينية

GMT 08:00

UAE 12:00

نور الإسلام

GMT 09:00

UAE 13:00

مختصر مفيد

GMT 10:00

UAE 14:00

دليلة والزئبق

GMT 11:00

UAE 15:00

علاء الدين

GMT 12:00

UAE 16:00

أبلة منيرة

GMT 13:00

UAE 17:00

نهاية رجل شجاع

GMT 14:00

UAE 18:00

العلم والإيمان

GMT 15:00

UAE 19:00

الفترة الدينية

GMT 15:30

UAE 19:30

بومريان

GMT 16:00

UAE 20:00

هيما شو

GMT 16:30

UAE 20:30

طاش ما طاش

GMT 17:00

UAE 21:00

دليلة والزئبق

GMT 18:00

UAE 22:00

مختصر مفيد

GMT 19:00

UAE 23:00

رأفت الهجان